Info boxes - ACL_U_INFO_BOX

This forum is for support to the mods release within the phpBB3 mods forum, all other mod support goes in the phpbb3 support forum!
Forum rules
PLEASE USE THE [HSIMG][/HSIMG] TAGS WHEN POSTING LARGE IMAGES!
IF YOU DO NOT PROVIDE A LINK TO YOUR FORUM, YOUR TOPIC COULD BE IGNORED!
CANNOT REALLY HELP YOU OUT IF WE CANNOT SEE THE PROBLEM!
Paisa
Stars
Stars
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Nov 06 2010 8:19 pm
Country Flag: Albania

Info boxes - ACL_U_INFO_BOX

Postby Paisa » Thu Apr 16 2015 10:17 am

Hello, I upgrade to 3.1.3. In ACP in permissions I still find ACL_U_INFO_BOX. How do I get rid. Thank you


User avatar
cisco007
Ciscox
Ciscox
Posts: 2843
Joined: Thu Sep 16 2010 3:25 pm
Country Flag: Mexico

Re: Info boxes - ACL_U_INFO_BOX

Postby cisco007 » Thu Apr 16 2015 12:30 pm

how did you upgrade? and was it showing fine before? and for what language does it show? for 1 or for all?
Image

Paisa
Stars
Stars
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Nov 06 2010 8:19 pm
Country Flag: Albania

Re: Info boxes - ACL_U_INFO_BOX

Postby Paisa » Mon Jul 06 2015 10:51 am

I have the forum software changed from 3.0.x to 3.1.x

User avatar
cisco007
Ciscox
Ciscox
Posts: 2843
Joined: Thu Sep 16 2010 3:25 pm
Country Flag: Mexico

Re: Info boxes - ACL_U_INFO_BOX

Postby cisco007 » Mon Jul 06 2015 3:56 pm

did you try running the database cleaner before upgrading to the newer phpbb version?
otherwise you might have to remove it by going to the module management tab in acp and finding it and deleting it:
module_management.png
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image


Social Media

       

Return to “phpBB3 mods support”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest